Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our location 

903 S. Jefferson St., Roanoke, VA 24016

Our mailing address: Carilion Clinic Foundation, P.O. Box 12187, Roanoke, VA 24023

Phone: 540-224-4544

Fax: 540-985-8456

Email: foundation@carilionclinic.org

 

For more information, please contact:

Kay Strickland, Chief Development Officer, kfstrickland@carilionclinic.org

Betsy Whitney, Annual Giving Officer, erwhitney@carilionclinic.org

Linda Hodges, Development Officer, Carilion Children’s, lshodges1@carilionclinic.org

Mandy Belue, Data Coordinator, ahbelue@carilionclinic.org

Pam Divers, Administrative Secretary, psdivers@carilionclinic.org

Questions? We're here to help.