About Us

About Us

About Us

The Carilion Clinic Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising private funds for Carilion Clinic to provide equipment, programs and services that otherwise might not be possible.

Your gift to the Foundation makes a tremendous impact on patient care, research and medical education today and for new generations to come. Learn more about what our donors make possible by reading our most recent annual report, the 2018 Carilion Clinic Report to Our Community.

Our Team

Kay Strickland, Chief Development Officer, kfstrickland@carilionclinic.org

Betsy Whitney, Major Gifts Officer, erwhitney@carilionclinic.org

Linda Hodges, Development Officer, Carilion Children’s, lshodges1@carilionclinic.org

Erin Cole, CMN Hospitals Program Director, eecole@carilionclinic.org

Tara Vandoren, CMN Hospitals Event Planner, tsvandoren@carilionclinic.org

Katie Biddle, Healing Arts Program Coordinator,  kfsnead@carilionclinic.org

Mandy Belue, Data Coordinator, ahbelue@carilionclinic.org

Pam Divers, Administrative Assistant, psdivers@carilionclinic.org

Questions? We're here to help.